2019-20 District Calendar

Nine Month School Calendar
First Day of Classes: Monday, August 19, 2019
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 3, 2020


School is not in session on the following days.

Event Date(s) Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Non Student Day Friday, September 27, 2019
Professional Conferences Thursday & Friday, October 17 & 18, 2019
Non Student Day Monday, October 21, 2019 (elementary and middle schools only)
Non Student Day Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019
Winter Recess Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Non Student Day Friday, January 31, 2020
Non Student Day Friday February 14, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Non Student Day Friday, March 6, 2020
Spring Recess Monday, March 23, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Non Student Day Friday April 24, 2020
Emergency Makeup Day Friday, May 22, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

 

Quarters/Trimesters/Semesters

Quarters end on the following days
October 25, 2019
January 10, 2020
March 20, 2020
June 63, 2020
Trimesters end on the following days
November 15, 2019
February 28, 2020
June 3, 2020
Semesters end on the following days
January 10, 2020
June 3, 2020


Leave feedback
about this page