Child Nutrition
Salt Lake City School District

995 W. Beardsley Place (2480 S.)

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 801.974.8380
Fax: 801.974.8390

 

Elementary Schools and Managers
Backman Elementary School Brenda Benavidez Brenda.Benavidez@slcschools.org 801-578-8103
Beacon Heights Elementary School Danielle George

 

Danielle.George@slcschools.org

801-481-4817
Bennion Elementary School Anmarla Spencer Anmarla.Spencer@slcschools.org 801-578-8112
Bonneville Elementary School Kathy Iversen Kathy.Iversen@slcschools.org 801-584-2915
Dilworth Elementary School Tiffany Bozarth Tiffany.Bozarth@slcschools.org 801-481-4808
Edison Elementary School Irma Gonzalez Irma.Gonzalez@slcschools.org 801-974-8303
Emerson Elementary School Elizabeth Rios Elizabeth.Rios@slcschools.org 801-481-4821
Ensign Elementary School Cindy Guanajuato Cindy.Guanajuato@slcschools.org 801-578-8152
Escalante Elementary School Melissa Lucero Melissa.Lucero@slcschools.org 801-578-8527
Franklin Elementary School Ruby Urbina Ruby.Urbina@slcschools.org 801-578-8160
Hawthorne Elementary School Angela Bishop Angela.Bishop@slcschools.org 801-481-4826
Highland Park Elementary School Barbara Pecoraro-McDonnell Barbara.Pecoraro-McDonnell@slcschools.org 801-481-4836
Indian Hills Elementary School Carrie Sackett Carrie.Sackett@slcschools.org 801-584-2911
Jackson Elementary School Lori Wiley Lori.Wiley@slcschools.org 801-578-8167
Lincoln Elementary School Beatrice Alonso Bee.Alonso@slcschools.org 801-578-8185
Meadowlark Elementary School Angela Spencer Angela.Spencer@slcschools.org 801-578-8531
Mountain View Elementary School Jennifer Holdaway Jennifer.Holdaway@slcschools.org 801-974-8317
Newman Elementary School Yendris Alzola-Rodriguez Yendris.Alzola-Rodriguez@slcschools.org 801-578-8540
North Star Elementary School Wendy Norton Wendy.Norton@slcschools.org 801-578-8438
Parkview Elementary School Karem Muro karem.muro@slcschools.org 801-974-8308
Riley Elementary School Glenda Farmer Glenda.Farmer@slcschools.org 801-974-8314
Rose Park Elementary School Tara Scarpino Tara.Scarpino@slcschools.org 801-578-8556
Uintah Elementary School Sarah Hoyt Sarah.Hoyt@slcschools.org 801-584-2943
Wasatch Elementary School Summer Velasquez Summer.Velazquez@slcschools.org 801-578-8567
Washington Elementary School Eddy Sanchez Eduardo.Sanchez@slcschools.org 801-578-8143
Whittier Elementary School Rose Skuppin Rose.Skuppin@slcschools.org 801-487-1624
K-8 Schools
Nibley Park School Carmen Segura Carmen.Segura@slcschools.org 801-481-4844
Middle Schools and Managers
Bryant Middle School Reyes Salazar Reyes.Salazar@slcschools.org 801-578-8122
Clayton Middle School Nicole Smith Nicole.Smith@slcschools.org 801-481-4813
Glendale Middle School Deloris Parsons Deloris.Parsons@slcschools.org 801-974-8327
Hillside Middle School Lisa Boska

Lisa.Boska@slcschools.org

801-481-4832
Northwest Middle School Dontaia Coffey Dontaia.Coffey@slcschools.org 801-578-8551
Salt Lake Center for Science Education Maria Rodriguez Silva Maria.Silva@slcschools.org 801-578-8173
High Schools and Managers
East High School Ruth Flores Ruth.Flores@slcschools.org 801-584-2922
Highland High School Luis Angel Morales Salazar Luis.MoralesSalazar@slcschools.org 801-481-4883
Horizonte Instruction and Training Center Mindy Clark Mindy.Clark@slcschools.org 801-578-8355
Innovations High School Bonnie Skuppin (Office at West High) Bonnie.Skuppin@slcschools.org 801-578-8603
West High School Janalee Gentry Janalee.Gentry@slcschools.org 801-578-8519

Leave feedback
about this page