Information Systems and Technology

Sam Quantz
Chief Information Officer
sam.quantz@slcschools.org

Frank Frampton
Senior Network Services Administrator (Active Directory/Servers)
frank.frampton@slcschools.org

Vaughn Call - Network Services Administrator
(Personal Computer Support Supervisor)
vaughn.call@slcschools.org

Computer Technicians

Alan Wardell        
Christopher Anthony
Dave Thomas             
Derek Pester            
Guy Parker              
Jeff Fullmer            
Joshua Coffey           
Ken Duncan              
Martin Bobb             
Mike Rollins            
Russ Hansen             
Whitney Green           

Wade Godfrey
Network Services Administrator
wade.godfrey@slcschools.org

Brandon Stephens
Network Services Administrator
brandon.stephens@slcschools.org

Jared Hainline
Senior Network Services Administrator (Networking)
jared.hainline@slcschools.org

Marshall Fansher
Network Services Administrator
marshall.fansher@slcschools.org

Brian Harmon
Senior Network Services Administrator (Student/Financial Systems)
brian.harmon@slcschools.org

Desiree Knight
Network Services Administrator
desiree.knight@slcschools.org

Lynn Ward
Senior Programmer
lynn.ward@slcschools.org

Bert Sheffer
Senior Network Services Administrator (Database Administration/Development)
bert.sheffer@slcschools.org

Jordan Collins
Network Services Administrator
jordan.collins@slcschools.org

Robert Francis
Senior Programmer
robert.francis@slcschools.org

Christy Rogers
Student Information Business Analyst
christy.rogers@slcschools.org

Caitlin Besler
Help Desk
caitlin.besler@slcschools.org

Cesar Arvizo-Garcia
Help Desk
cesar.arvizo-garcia@slcschools.org

Kim Dahle
Help Desk
kim.dahle@slcschools.org

Marguerite Hermary
Help Desk
marguerite.hermary@slcschools.org

Jeff Rackl
Printing Manager
jeffrey.rackl@slcschools.org

Alec Argyle
Printing Technician
alec.argylet@slcschools.org

Wesley Brown
Mail Room/Media Center
wesley.brown@slcschools.org

Leave feedback
about this page