Counseling Services

About......

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jump To: Elementary Schools | K-8 Schools | Middle Schools | High Schools | Charter Schools

Elementary Schools

Backman

Jeanne Winters MorrissJeanne Winters-Morriss

jeanne.wintersmorriss@slcschools.org
801.578.8100 x105
Website: http://backman.slcschools.org/index.php

Beacon Heights

Wendy ChildWendy Child

wendy.child@slcschools.org
801.481.4814
Website: http://beaconheights.slcschools.org

Bennion

Lisa JonesLisa Jones

lisa.jones@slcschools.org

801-578.8108 x108

Website: http://bennion.slcschools.org/

Bonneville

Zoe RomeroZoe Romero

zoe.romero@slcschools.org
801.584.2913 x153
Website: http://bonneville.slcschools.org/Counselor.php

 

Dilworth

Tammy McDonaldTammy McDonald

tammy.mcdonald@slcschools.org

801.481.4806 x106

Website: http://dilworth.slcschools.org/

Edison

Tammy McDonaldDebbie Rocha

debbie.rocha@slcschools.org

801.974.8300

Website: http://edison.slcschools.org/

Emerson

Zoe RomeroZoe Romero

zoe.romero@slcschools.org
801.421.4819 x132
Website: http://emerson.slcschools.org/counselor.php

Ensign

Melissa WatsonMelissa Watson

melissa.watson@slcschools.org
801.578.8150
Website: http://ensign.slcschools.org/

Escalante

Tammy McDonaldInes Lazalde

ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
801.578.8496
Website:http://escalante.slcschools.org/

Franklin

LeAnn BancoLeAnn Banco

leann.banco@slcschools.org

801.578.8158 x159

Website: http://franklin.slcschools.org

Hawthorne

Wendy ChildWendy Child

wendy.child@slcschools.org

801.481.4824 x152

Website: http://hawthorne.slcschools.org/counseling.php

Highland Park

Pam SorensenMary Jane Moore

maryjane.moore@slcschools.org
801.481.4833
Website: http://highlandpark.slcschools.org/

Indian Hills

Desiree RobinsonDesiree Robinson

desiree.robinson@slcschools.org
801.584.2908

Website: http://indianhills.slcschools.org/

Jackson

Maggie LaunMaggie Laun

maggie.laun@slcschools.org
801.578.8165 x132
Website: http://jackson.slcschools.org/

Lincoln

Sheila JaymesSheila Jaymes

sheila.jaymes@slcschools.org

801.578.8180 x146

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/252608

Lincoln

Sheila JaymesLara Dean

lara.dean@slcschools.org

801.578.8180

Meadowlark

Sam HansenSam Hansen

samuel.hansen@slcschools.org
801.578.8529 x130
Website: http://meadowlark.slcschools.org/SamHansen.php

Mountain View

Cassidy BellCassidy Bell

cassidy.bell@slcschools.org
801.974.8315

Website:http://mountainview.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/CassidyBell_000.php

 

Newman

M WatsonMelissa Watson

melissa.watson@slcschools.org
801.578.8537
Website: http://newman.slcschools.org/MelissaWatson.php

North Star

Desiree RobinsonDesiree Robinson

desiree.robinson@slcschools.org
801.578.8448 x173

Website: http://northstar.slcschools.org/Desiree-Robinson2.php

Parkview

Mary Jane MooreInes Lazalde

ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
801.974.8304
Website: http://parkview.slcschools.org/

Riley

Elissa Stern-KolbElisa Stern-Kolb

elissa.stern-kolb@slcschools.org
801.974.8310 x156
Website:http://riley.slcschools.org

Rose Park

Robin RaineRobin Raine

robin.raine@slcschools.org

801.578.8554 x195
Website: http://rosepark.slcschools.org/RobinRainesWebPage.php

Uintah

Lorraine Montoya RenzettiMary Jane Moore

maryjane.moore@slcschools.org
801.584-2940

Wasatch

Sheila JaymesSheila Jaymes

sheila.jaymes@slcschools.org

801.578.8564 x222

Website: http://wasatch.slcschools.org/

Washington

Becky HuffBecky Huff

becky.huff@slcschools.org
801.578.8140 x2110
Website: http://washington.slcschools.org

Whittier

Lisa JonesLisa Jones

lisa.jones@slcschools.org

801.481.4846 x127

Website:http://whittier.slcschools.org

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park

Betty MoffatBetty Moffat

betty.moffat@slcschools.org

801.481.4842 x122

Website:http://nibleypark.slcschools.org/Betty.Moffat.php

 

Middle Schools

Bryant

Theressa PereseTheressa Perese

theressa.perese@slcschools.org

801.578.8118 x 126

Website: http://bryant.slcschools.org/Counseling.php

Clayton

Alai KalaniuvaluAlai Kalaniuvalu

7th Grade
alai.kalaniuvalu@slcschools.org
801-481.4810 x1013
Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

 

Mark CatmullMark Catmull

8th Grade
mark.catmull@slcschools.org
801.481.4810 x1014
Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

Glendale

Susana AmezcuaSusana Amezcua

7th Grade
susana.amezcua@slcschools.org
801.974.8319 x1055
Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Cassidy BellCassidy Bell

6th Grade
cassidy.bell@slcschools.org
801.974.8319 x1056
Website:http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Aaron LeeflangAaron Leeflang

8th Grade
aaron.leeflang@slcschools.org
801.974.8319 x1054
Website:http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

Hillside

Marcy BrownMarcy Arellano-Brown

A-G
marcy.arellano-brown@slcschools.org
801.481.4828 x1016
Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

 

Cari FifieldCari Fifield

H-Z
cari.fifield@slcschools.org
801.481.4828 x1015
Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

Northwest

Tracee BrothersTrac'ce Brothers

Tra'cee.Brothers@slcschools.org
801.578.8547

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

JeffereyJeffrey Lutz

jeffrey.lutz@slcschools.org
801.578.8547 x1403

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

Kuuipo MalungahuJulia Schleifman

julia.schleifman@slcschools.org
801.578.8547

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

High Schools

East

Gil AlvarezGil Alvarez

Sb-Z
gil.alvarez@slcschools.org
801.584.2923 x2036
Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Rose EvansRose Evans

N-Sa

rose.evans@slcschools.org

801.584.2923 x2031

Webiste: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Lauren FredericksLauren Fredericks


lauren.fredericks@slcschools.org
801.584.2923
Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Susan McKelveySusan McKelvey

A-Dh
susan.mckelvey@slcschools.org
801.584.2923 x2033
Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mark UnruhMark Unruh

Di-H
mark.unruh@slcschools.org
801.584.2923 x2034
Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Kevin WaiteKevin Waite

I-M
kevin.waite@slcschools.org
801.584.2923 x2032
Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Highland

Sierra CollinsSierra Collins

M-Q
sierra.collins@slcschools.org
801.481.4880 x151
Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Doreen CareyDoreen Carey

F-L
doreen.carey@slcschools.org
801.481.4880 x243
Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Karrie JarratKarrie Jarratt

A-E
karrie.jarratt@slcschools.org
801.481.4880 x115
Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

John VallentineJohn Vallentine

R-Z
john.vallentine@slcschools.org
801.481.4880 x186
Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Horizonte  
 

Wendy Jack AlvaradoWendy Jack-Alvarado

wendy.jack-alvarado@slcschools.org
801.578.8574 x240
Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

  Claudia KassnerClaudia Kassner
claudia.kassner@slcschools.org
801.578.8574 x258
Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/
  Eleanor ChaseEleanor Chase
eleanor.chase@slcschools.org
801.578.8574 x258
Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/
Innovations Eleanor ChaseNicole Kioa
nicole.kioa@slcschools.org
801.481.4949
Website: http://innovations.slcschools.org/academics/Counseling-Center.php#.UtVqPjbn-ic
West

Mary AkersMary Akers

R-Z
mary.akers@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x357
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

J HanseenJennifer Hanseen

IB (10-12)
jennifer.hanseen@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x362
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Greg ForbushGreg Forbush

L-Q
greg.forbush@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x354
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Lisa MadsenLisa Madsen

7th/8th ELP
lisa.madsen@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x355
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Greg SteedGreg Steed

DF-K
gregory.steed@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x358
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Josie WankierJosie Wankier

A-DE
josie.wankier@slcschools.org
801.578.8513 x356
Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Charter Schools

Open Classroom DanSachseDan Sachse
dan.sachse@slcschools.org
801.578.8144 x218
Website: http://ocslc.org/
SLCSE Rachel FletcherRachel Fletcher
rachel.fletcher@slcschools.org
801.578.8226
Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/
  Ashley PoulsenAshley Paulsen-Cook
ashley.paulsen@slcschools.org
801.578.8226
Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/
SLSPA Mia NaddeoMia Naddeo
mnaddeo@saltlakespa.org
801.466.6700
Website:http://www.saltlakespa.org

 

Leave feedback
about this page