Staff

Director

Mindi Holmdahl
mindi.holmdahl@slcschools.org
801.578.8202

Administrative Assistants

Machele Page
machele.page@slcschools.org
801.578.8206

Erika Becerra
erika.becerra@slcschools.org
801.578.8475

Pam Landgren
pamela.landgren@slcschools.org
801.578.8393

Student Discipline

Lamar Spotted Elk
Student Support and Discipline Specialist
lamar.spottedelk@slcschools.org
801.578.8431

   

School Counseling

Stacey Lindsay
Comprehensive Guidance Specialist
stacey.lindsay@slcschools.org
801.578.8394
   

Homeless Services

Mike Harman
Homeless Education Liaison
mike.harman@slcschools.org
801.578.8140 x2114
Fax: 801.578.8373
(located at Washington Elementary School)

Emily Riccio
McKinney Vento Advocate
emily.riccio@slcschools.org
801.578.8574 x264
(located at Horizonte Instruction and Training Center)

 

Attendance

Jennifer Newell
Positive School Culture and Attendance Specialist
jennifer.newell@slcschools.org
801.578.8274 p
801.578.2084 f

Kayley Richards
Salt Lake Peer Court
http://saltlakepeercourt.org/
slpcourt@xmission.com
801.322.1815 ofc

 

Health Services

Deborah Milan-Niler, RN
District Nurse
deborah.milan-niler@slcschools.org
801.974.8340
Judi Yaworsky, RN
District Nurse
judi.yaworsky@slcschools.org
801.481.4800
Wade Capps, RN
District Nurse
wade.capps@slcschools.org
801.481.4941
Stacey Jo McLean, RN
District Nurse
stacey.mclean@slcschools.org
801.481.7302
Amy Panter, RN
District Nurse
amy.panter@slcschools.org
801.481-3514
 
Jade Hook
Health Services Secretary
jade.hook@slcschools.org
801.578.8684

 

 

Leave feedback
about this page