Dr. Alexa Cunningham
Superintendent of Schools
lexi.cunningham@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Alleman – 801.578.8351

 

Janet Roberts
Business Administrator
janet.roberts@slcschools.org
Business Coordinator: Allison Sisam – 801.578.8332

 

Barbara Kuehl
Chief Academic Officer
barbara.kuehl@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant: Sharon Grey– 801.578.8256

 

Brian Conley
Chief School Leadership and Improvement
brian.conley@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant: Newlyn Kiem – 801.578.8350

 

Larry Madden
Chief Operations Officer
larry.madden@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant: Newlyn Kiem – 801.578.8350

 

Mozelle Orton
Executive Director, Human Resources
mozelle.orton@slcschools.org
Administrative Assistant: Eva Doolin – 801.578.8343

 

Kristina Kindl
Executive Director, Policy and Legal Services
kristina.kindl@slcschools.org
Records Officer, Legal Support: Tina Hatch - 801-578-8348

 

Leave feedback
about this page