Table of Contents / Contact

District Calendar: 2018-19

  • First Day of Classes
    Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Last Day of Classes
    Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Labor Day
    Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Professional Conferences
    Starts: Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Ends: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Non Student Day (Elementary and Middle Schools)
    Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Recess
    Starts: Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Ends: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Winter Recess
    Starts: Monday, December 24, 2018
    Ends: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Presidents' Day
    Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Spring Recess
    Starts: Monday, March 25, 2019
    Ends: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Non Student Day
    Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Emergency Makeup Day
    Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Memorial Day
    Date: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • First Quarter End
    Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Second Quarter End
    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Third Quarter End
    Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Fourth Quarter End
    Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • First Trimester End
    Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Second Trimester End
    Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Third Trimester End
    Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • First Semester End
    Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Second Semester End
    Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner