Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
VB State Tournament - VB vs. Murray
-
Box Elder H.S.
Volleyball State 1st Round
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Swim @ Olympus
-
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Swim @ Highland
-
Swim vs. West
-
HHS - Fairmont Aquatic Ctr.
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Swim vs. Park City
-
HHS - Fairmont Aquatic Ctr.
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Swim vs Judge
-
Wrestling - Black & White Duals
-
HHS - Main Gym
Sat, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soph. Girls B-Ball @ Farmington
-
Farmington H.S.
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls B-Ball @ Farmington
-
Farmington H.S.
Subscribe to Alerts Girls B-Ball @ Farmington
-
Farmington H.S.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • East: Athletics
  • Highland: Athletics
  • West: Athletics

Individual School Calendars

This page has a combined view of athletic calendars for East High School, Highland High School, and West High School. To access their individual school calendars use the links below.

Resources