• DL
Table of Contents / Contact

Onsite School Staff

About

Elementary Schools and Managers

SCHOOL NAME

 

Backman Elementary School

KITCHEN MANAGER NAME

 

Brenda Benavidez

 EMAIL

 

Brenda.Benavidez@slcschools.org

PHONE

 

801-578-8103

Beacon Heights Elementary School

Danielle George

Danielle.George@slcschools.org

801-481-4817

Bennion Elementary School Susan Daniels Susan.Daniels@slcschools.org 801-578-8112
Bonneville Elementary School Irma Gonzalez Irma.Gonzalez@slcschools.org 801-584-2915
Dilworth Elementary School Alissa Alkema Alissa.Alkema@slcschools.org 801-481-4808
Edison Elementary School Stephanie Munts Stephanie.Munts@slcschools.org 801-974-8303
Emerson Elementary School Elizabeth Rios Elizabeth.Rios@slcschools.org 801-481-4821
Ensign Elementary School Cindy G Martinez Cindy.Guanajuato@slcschools.org 801-578-8152
Escalante Elementary School Melissa Lucero Melissa.Lucero@slcschools.org 801-578-8527
Franklin Elementary School Ruby Urbina Ruby.Urbina@slcschools.org 801-578-8160
Hawthorne Elementary School Angela Bishop Angela.Bishop@slcschools.org 801-481-4826
Highland Park Elementary School Barbara Pecoraro-McDonnell Barbara.Pecoraro-McDonnell@slcschools.org 801-481-4836
Indian Hills Elementary School Carrie Sackett Carrie.Sackett@slcschools.org 801-584-2911
Jackson Elementary School Lori Wiley Lori.Wiley@slcschools.org 801-578-8167
Lincoln Elementary School Beatrice Alonso Bee.Alonso@slcschools.org 801-578-8185
Meadowlark Elementary School Angela Spencer Angela.Spencer@slcschools.org 801-578-8531
Mountain View Elementary School Tiffany Bozarth Tiffany.Bozarth@slcschools.org 801-974-8317
Newman Elementary School Yendris Alzola-Rodriguez Yendris.Alzola-Rodriguez@slcschools.org 801-578-8540
North Star Elementary School Wendy Norton Wendy.Norton@slcschools.org 801-578-8438
Parkview Elementary School Karem Muro karem.muro@slcschools.org 801-974-8308
Riley Elementary School Anmarla Spencer Anmarla.Spencer@slcschools.org 801-974-8314
Rose Park Elementary School Tara Scarpino Tara.Scarpino@slcschools.org 801-578-8556
Uintah Elementary School Sarah Hoyt Sarah.Hoyt@slcschools.org 801-584-2943
Wasatch Elementary School Rigoberto Acevedo Rigoberto.Acevedo@slcschools.org 801-578-8567
Washington Elementary School Eddy Sanchez Eduardo.Sanchez@slcschools.org 801-578-8143
Whittier Elementary School Rose Skuppin Rose.Skuppin@slcschools.org 801-487-1624

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park School Carmen Segura Carmen.Segura@slcschools.org 801-481-4844
Middle Schools and Managers
Bryant Middle School Summer Velasquez Summer.Velazquez@slcschools.org 801-578-8122
Clayton Middle School Nicole Smith Nicole.Smith@slcschools.org 801-481-4813
Glendale Middle School Deloris Parsons Deloris.Parsons@slcschools.org 801-974-8327
Hillside Middle School Michelle Monk

Michelle,Monk@slcschools.org

801-481-4832
Northwest Middle School Dontaia Coffey Dontaia.Coffey@slcschools.org 801-578-8551
Salt Lake Center for Science Education Maria Rodriguez Silva Maria.Silva@slcschools.org 801-578-8173

 

High Schools and Managers

East High School Ruth Flores Ruth.Flores@slcschools.org 801-584-2922
Highland High School Tonya Slaughter Tonya.Slaughter@slcschools.org 801-481-4883
Horizonte Instruction and Training Center Reyes Salazar Reyes.Salazar@slcschools.org 801-578-8355
Innovations High School Angel Morales Salazar (Office at Horizonte) Luis.MoralesSalazar@slcschools.org 801-230-0244
West High School Janalee Gentry Janalee.Gentry@slcschools.org 801-578-8519

 

Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner