Table of Contents / Contact

Counseling Services

About

Stacey Lindsay
School Counseling Specialist

Phone: 801.578.8394

Email: stacey.lindsay@slcschools.org

 
Elementary Schools
Backman

Ines Lazalde 

Phone: 801.578.8100 x1050

Email: ines.lazalde@slcschools.org

Website: http://backman.slcschools.org/index.php

 

Brenda Thomas

Phone: 801.578.8100 x1050

Email: brenda.thomas@slcschools.org

Website: http://backman.slcschools.org/index.php

Beacon Heights

Wendy Child

Phone: 801.481.4814

Email: wendy.child@slcschools.org

Website: http://beaconheights.slcschools.org

Bennion

Caisa Pope

Phone: 801-578.8108 x175

Email: caisa.pope@slcschools.org

Website: http://bennion.slcschools.org/

Bonneville

Julia Schleifman

Phone: 801.584.2913 x153

Email: julia.schleifman@slcschools.org

Website: http://bonneville.slcschools.org/Counselor.php

Dilworth

Bethany Epstein

Phone: 801.481.4806 x106

Email: bethany.epstein@slcschools.org

Website: http://dilworth.slcschools.org/

Edison

Debbie Rocha

Phone: 801.974.8300 x 104

Email: debbie.rocha@slcschools.org

Website: http://edison.slcschools.org/

Emerson

Zoe Romero

Phone: 801.421.4819 x132

Email: zoe.romero@slcschools.org

Website: http://emerson.slcschools.org/counselor.php

Ensign

Korey Alfred

Phone: 801.578.8150

Email: korey.alfred@slcschools.org

Website: http://ensign.slcschools.org/

Escalante

Matt Stroshine

Phone: 801.578.8496 x106

Email: matthew.stroshine@slcschools.org

Website: http://escalante.slcschools.org/

Franklin

Brittney Spencer

Phone: 801.578.8158 x159

Email: brittney.spencer@slcschools.org

Website: http://franklin.slcschools.org

Hawthorne

Lisa Jones

Phone: 801.481.4824 x152

Email: lisa.jones@slcschools.org

Website: http://hawthorne.slcschools.org/counseling.php

Highland Park

Timothy Wolfe

Phone: 801.481.4833

Email: timothy.wolfe@slcschools.org

Website: http://highlandpark.slcschools.org/ 

Indian Hills

Robert Guido

Phone: 801.584.2908

Email: robert.guido@slcschools.org

Website: http://indianhills.slcschools.org/

Mary W Jackson

Aubrie Ramos

Phone: 801.578.8165 x 132

Email: aubrie.ramos@slcschools.org

Website: https://marywjackson.slcschools.org/

Liberty

Lara Dean

Phone: 801.578.8180

Email: lara.dean@slcschools.org

https://liberty.slcschools.org/

Liberty

Sheridan Dastrup

Phone: 801.578.8180

Email: sheridan.dastrup@slcschools.org

https://liberty.slcschools.org/

Meadowlark

Sam Hansen

Phone: 801.578.8529 x130

Email: samuel.hansen@slcschools.org

Website: http://meadowlark.slcschools.org/SamHansen.php

Mountain View

Jerly Alcala Gomez

Phone: 801.974.8315 x 172

Email: jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org

Website:http://mountainview.slcschools.org

 

Natalie Hart

Phone: 801.974.8315 

Email: natalie.hart@slcschools.org

Website:http://mountainview.slcschools.org

Newman

Kristi Van Epps

Phone: 801.578.8537

Email: kristina.vanepps@slcschools.org

Website: http://newman.slcschools.org

North Star

Desiree Robinson

Phone: 801.578.8448 x173

Email: desiree.robinson@slcschools.org

Website: http://northstar.slcschools.org/Desiree-Robinson2.php

Parkview

Christine Lasher

Phone: 801.974.8304 x 102

Email: ines.lazalde@slcschools.org

Website: http://parkview.slcschools.org/

Riley

Elisa Stern-Kolb

Phone: 801.974.8310 x 162

Email: elissa.stern-kolb@slcschools.org

Website: http://riley.slcschools.org

Rose Park

Robin Raine

Phone: 801.578.8554

Emial: robin.raine@slcschools.org

Website: http://rosepark.slcschools.org

 

Sammi Borders

Phone: 801.578.8554

Emial: samantha.borders@slcschools.org

Website: http://rosepark.slcschools.org

Uintah

Nicole Butolph

Phone: 801.584-2940

Email: nicole.butolph@slcschools.org

Website: https://uintah.slcschools.org/

Wasatch

Sheila Jaymes

Phone: 801.578.8564 x222

Email: sheila.jaymes@slcschools.org

Website: http://wasatch.slcschools.org/

Washington

Becky Huff

Phone: 801.578.8140 x 1205

Email: becky.huff@slcschools.org

Website: http://washington.slcschools.org

Whittier

Jennifer Swan

Phone: 801.481.4846 x 159

Email: jennifer.swan@slcschools.org

Website:http://whittier.slcschools.org

 

K-8 Schools

Nibley Park

Mardee Merrill

Phone: 801.481.4842 x122

Email: mardee.merrill@slcschools.org

Website: https://nibleypark.slcschools.org/

 

Middle Schools

Bryant

Caroline Ingraham

8th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8118 x 152

Email: caroline.ingraham@slcschools.org

Website: http://bryant.slcschools.org/Counseling.php

 

Lindsey Addams

7th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8118 x 126

Email: lindsey.addams@slcschools.org

Website: http://bryant.slcschools.org/Counseling.php

Clayton

Mark Catmull

8th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1014

Email: mark.catmull@slcschools.org

Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

 

Gina Williams

7th Grade

Phone: 801.481.4810 x1013

Email: regina.williams@slcschools.org

Website: http://clayton.slcschools.org/pages/depts/Counseling/index.php

Glendale

Jerly Alcala Gomez

6th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1055

Email: jerly.alcala-gomez@slcschools.org

Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Cassidy Bell

8th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1061

Email: cassidy.bell@slcschools.org

Website: http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

 

Eduardo Garibay

7th Grade

Phone: 801.974.8319 x1058

Email: eduardo.garibayfausto@slcschools.org

Website:http://glendalecounselors.weebly.com/

Hillside

Liz Neff-Mikolash

A-K

Phone: 801.481.4828 x1016

Email: elizabeth.neff-mikolash@slcschools.org

Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2 

 

Cari Fifield

L-Z

Phone: 801.481.4828 x1015

Email: cari.fifield@slcschools.org

Website: http://hillside.slcschools.org/pages/teachers/counselors.php?expandable=2

Northwest

Tra'Cee Brothers

7th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8547 x 1204

Email: tracee.brothers@slcschools.org

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

Daniel Sachse

8th Grade

Phone: 801.578.8547 x1206

Email: daniel.sachse@slcschools.org

Website: http://northwest.slcschools.org/Counseling-Center.php

 

High Schools

East

William Harcourt

Sj-Z

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2037

Email: william.harcourt@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Rose Renaud

P-Si

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2031

Email: rose.evans@slcschools.org

Webiste: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

 

H- Lop

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2035

Email:

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Susana Amezcua

A-Corr

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2032

Email: susana.amezcua@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mark Unruh

Cors-H

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2034

Email: mark.unruh@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Kevin Waite

Loq-O

Phone: 801.584.2923 x2036

Email: kevin.waite@slcschools.org

Website: http://east.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Highland

Mary Akers

E-G and IB

Phone: 801.481.4880 x119

Email: mary.akers@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Sierra Collins

Mb-R

Phone: 801.481.4880 x151

Email: sierra.collins@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Claudia Kassner

A-D

Phone: 801.481.4880 x115

Email: claudia.kassner@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Mia Naddeo

H-Ma

Phone: 801-481-4880 x 243

Email: mia.naddeo@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

John Vallentine

S-Z

Phone: 801.481.4880 x186

Email: john.vallentine@slcschools.org

Website: http://highland.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

Horizonte  
 

Wendy Jack-Alvarado

Youth In Custody

Phone: 801.578.8574

Email: wendy.jack-alvarado@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

 

Joey Peterson

A-J

Phone: 801.578.8574 x2580

Email: joseph.peterson@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

 

Eleanor Chase

K-Z

Phone: 801.578.8574 x2550

Email: eleanor.chase@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

 

Jamie Belnap

Phone: 801.578.8574

Email: jamie.belnap@slcschools.org

Website: http://horizonte.slcschools.org/counseling/

Innovations

Nicole Kioa

Phone: 801.481.4947

Email: nicole.kioa@slcschools.org

Website: https://innovations.slcschools.org/

West

Ami Burton

S-Z and IBCP

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3570

Email: ami.burton@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Jennifer Hanseen

IB (10-12)

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3620

Email: jennifer.hanseen@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Greg Forbush

I-M

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3540

Email: greg.forbush@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Aaron Leeflang

N-R

Phone: 801.578-8513 x3740

Email: aaron.leeflang@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Lisa Madsen

7-8 ELP and 9-10 Pre IB 

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3550

Email: lisa.madsen@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Greg Steed

D-H

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3580

Email: gregory.steed@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/counseling-center/

 

Josie Wankier

A-C

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3560

Email: josie.wankier@slcschools.org

Website: http://west.slcschools.org/academics/international-baccalaureate/

 

Duane Bourdeaux

H-La 

Phone: 801.578.8513 x3190

Email: duane.bourdeaux@slcschools.org

Website: https://west.slcschools.org/

 

Charter Schools

Open Classroom

Lindsay Verhaaren

Phone: 801.578.8144 x218

Email: lindsay.verhaaren@slcschools.org

Website: http://ocslc.org/

SLCSE

Rachel Fletcher

Phone: 801.578.8226 x1011

Email: rachel.fletcher@slcschools.org

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

 

Ashley Paulsen-Cook

Phone: 801.578.8226 x1010

Email: ashley.paulsen@slcschools.org

Website: http://slcse.weebly.com/

SLSPA

Willow Amendola

Phone: 801.466.6700 x 148

Email: wamendola@saltlakespa.org

Website: http://www.saltlakespa.org

 

Departments / Programs

Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner