Skip To Main Content

Health Services

* Nurse's main office location

Name

Schools & contact Information

Ricardo Hernandez

Health Services Secretary

Student Services

Phone: 801.578.8684

Email: ricardo.hernandez@slcschools.org

Judi Yaworsky, RN

*Hillside

Phone: 801.481.4800

Email: judi.yaworsky@slcschools.org

Nicole Atzeni, RN

*Hillside, Highland Park, Beacon Heights, Dilworth,

Indian Hills, Highland High, SLSPA

Phone: 801.481.4801

Email: nicole.atzeni@slcschools.org

Nicole Kirchner, RN

*Bryant, Liberty, Riley, Innovations, Whittier, 

Nibley Park, Highland High, SLSPA

Phone: 801.578.8148

Email: nicole.kirchner@slcschools.org

Amanda Maw, RN

*Glendale, Mountain View, Parkview, Franklin,

Open Classroom, Edison, East High

Phone: 801.974.8340

Email: amanda.maw@slcschools.org

Stacey Jo McLean, RN

*Clayton, Bonneville, Uintah, Bennion,

Emerson, Hawthorne, East High/SCORE

Phone: 801.481.7302

Email: stacey.mclean@slcschools.org

Amy Panter, RN

*Northwest, Northstar, Meadowlark, Newman, West High

Phone: 801.578.8191

Email: amy.panter@slcschools.org

Wade Capps, RN

*Horizonte, Jackson, Washington, Ensign, Wasatch, West High 

Phone: 801.481.4941

Email: wade.capps@slcschools.org

Alma Lopez, RN

*Escalante, Rose Park, Backman, SLCSE, West High

Phone: 801.244.8635

Email: alma.lopezolmedo@slcschools.org

There are no resources to display

Administration

Mindi Holmdahl

Mindi Holmdahl

Director-Student Services and Counseling