• Superintendent with parents
  • Superintendent with parents
Table of Contents / Contact

Breakfast with the Superintendent

You’re invited to breakfast with the Superintendent, Dr. Lexi Cunningham. Enjoy a cup of coffee or hot chocolate and a sweet treat as you mingle with the superintendent, school leaders, and other parents. The breakfasts are held each month at different schools and will run from 7:00 - 9:00 a.m. You are welcome to attend any breakfast, regardless of your school affiliation.

  • August 29, 2018 (Wednesday): Backman Elementary
    601 North 1500 West– Our Casa

  • September 19, 2018 (Wednesday): Clayton Middle School
    1470 South 1900 East– in the Library

  • October 17, 2018 (Wednesday): Open Classroom
    134 D Street– in the Library

  • November 30, 2018 (Friday): Emerson Elementary
    1017 East Harrison Ave.– in the Library

  • December 19, 2018 (Wednesday): Nibley Park Elementary
    2785 South 800 East—in the Library

  • January 16, 2019 (Wednesday): Franklin Elementary
    1115 West 300 South—in the Library

  • February 20, 2019 (Wednesday): Ensign Elementary
    775 12th Ave– in the Library

  • March 20, 2019 (Wednesday): Indian Hills Elementary
    2496 St. Mary’s Dr.– in the Library

  • April 17, 2019 (Wednesday): Whittier Elementary
    1600 South 300 East—in the Library

  • May 22, 2019 (Wednesday): Horizonte
    1234 Main– in the Library

Scroll back to the top of the page Loading Spinner