Skip To Main Content

Title IX

Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972 (20 USC §1681)

No person in the United States shall, on the basis of sex, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any educational program or activity receiving Federal financial assistance.


SLCSD Title IX Coordinator
Tina Hatch
440 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-578-8388
tina.hatch@slcschools.org 

Deputy Title IX Coordinator List

School Trained Administration Contact Info Title IX/Decision Maker Training Received (Risk and AG's Office) Deputy Title IX Coordinator District Training Received
Backman Elementary Matt Dawson matt.dawson@slcschools.org 11/12/2020 12/18/2020
Beacon Heights Elementary Felicia Wood felicia.wood@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/12/2021
Bonneville Elementary Wayne Culley wayne.culley@slcschools.org 1/5/2021 12/18/2020
Dilworth Elementary Felicia Wood felicia.wood@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/12/2021
Edison Elementary Sue Damm susan.damm@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/21/2020
Emerson Elementary April Reynolds april.reynolds@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Ensign Elementary Erik Jacobson erik.jacobson@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/21/2020
Escalante Elementary Haloti Livava'a haloti.liavaa@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
Franklin Elementary Michael Tuckfield michael.tuckfield@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Hawthorne Elementary Marian Broadhead marian.broadhead@slcschools.org 10/29/2020 12/18/2020
Highland Park Elementary Debora Cluff debora.cluff@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/21/2020
Indian Hills Elementary Thomas Luthy thomas.luthy@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/15/2021
Liberty Elementary JaNeal  Rodriguez janeal.rodriguez@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/21/2020
M. Lynn Bennion Elementary Dahlia Cordova dahlia.cordova@slcschools.org 11/12/2020 1/15/2021
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Andrea Seminario andrea.seminario@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Meadowlark Elementary Maggie Cummings maggie.cummings@slcschools.org 12/31/2020 1/15/2021
Mountain View Elementary Chelsea Malouf chelsea.malouf@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Newman Elementary Roxanne Nix-Sharr roxanne.nix-sharr@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/21/2020
North Star Elementary Nate Elkins nathan.elkins@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Parkview Elementary Justin Milner justin.milner@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Riley Elementary Angela Solum angela.solum@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 1/15/2021
Rose Park Elementary Nicole O'Brien nicole.obrien@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/15/20201
Uintah Elementary Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
Wasatch Elementary Deborah Candler deborah.candler@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 1/13/2021
Washington Elementary John Kelly john.kelly@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
Whittier Elementary Greg Proffit gregory.proffit@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Nibley Park K-8 Frances Battle frances.battle@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/21/2020
Clayton Middle Adrian Bancroft adrian.bancroft@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
Glendale Middle Greg Hogan gregory.hogan@slcschools.org 11/12/2020 12/18/2020
Hillside Middle Jane Berntson jane.berntson@slcschools.org   1/15/2021
Northwest Middle Marissa Hautau marissa.hautau@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
SLCSE - Bryant Matt Smith matthew.smith@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/26/2021
East High Kalisi Uluave kalisi.uluave@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
Highland High Kim Parkinson kim.parkinson@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 1/15/2021
Horizonte Alli Martin allison.martin@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
Innovations Pam Pedersen pam.pedersen@slcschools.org 10/27/2020 12/18/2020
West High Sarah Thomas sarah.thomas@slcschools.org   1/26/2021
Open Classroom Christine Marriott christine.marriott@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 12/18/2020
SLCSE Britnie Powell britnie.powell@slcschools.org 11/10/2020 1/15/2021

 

Administration

Tina Hatch

Tina Hatch

Coordinator Compliance

Resources