Skip To Main Content

15 National Merit Finalists at West High

front of West High School

West High School is proud to announce that 15 students have been selected as National Merit Scholarship Finalists. These students have been selected from 16,000 semifinalists named in September 2020 and have met all the requirements to advance to finalists standing in the competition.  Students will be notified in March if they have been selected as scholarship recipients.

Congratulations West High National Merit Scholarship Finalists: 

Rory T. Beals
Santiago Ibarra
Sydney L. Koutrouba
Christopher L. Li
Timothy A. Liang
Daphne Liu
Liliane S. Morath
Trevor S. Skeen
Clara E. Tandar
Dillon Tang
Reese K. Whitlock
Rachel E. Willick
Seung Jean Yoo
Sylvia Jean Yoo
Maria A. Zaitsev