Skip To Main Content

Elementary School Principal Assignments

We are excited to announce the initial elementary administrator placements for the 2024-25 school year. The following administrative assignments will officially begin on July 1, 2024, and are the result of the Board’s commitment to retain all employees impacted by school closure and requests from individual administrators for a change in assignment.

  • Ana Rodriguez – Principal, Franklin Elementary
  • Kalina Potts – Principal, Parkview Elementary
  • Keslie Green – Principal, Nibley Park
  • Roxanne Nix-Shar – Principal, Highland Park Elementary
  • Frances Battle – Administrator on Special Assignment, School Leadership and Performance
  • Craig (Joie) Ellis – Assistant Principal, Nibley Park
  • Charles (Chas) DeWitt – Assistant Principal, Newman Elementary
  • Brittaney Larsen – Assistant Principal, Ensign Elementary
  • James Smith – Assistant Principal, Wasatch Elementary
  • Justin Milner – Assistant Principal, Indian Hills Elementary
  • Katrina Kennedy – Assistant Principal, Dilworth Elementary