Skip To Main Content

Social Workers

Salt Lake City School District provides mental health services conducted by a licensed clinical social worker employed by SLCSD. Mental health services include individual, family and group counseling, parent psychoeducation and support groups and crisis support. Social workers utilize techniques from evidenced based modalities including Dialectical Behavior Therapy (DBT), Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Play Therapy, Mindfulness and Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR). 

Name

Schools & contact Information
Bobbi Morgan

Clayton

Phone: 801.578.8287  x3

Email: bobbi.morgan@slcschools.org

Drew Olsen

Northwest

Phone: 801.578.8287  x6

Email: drew.olsen@slcschools.org

Emily Duffin

West

Phone: 801.578.8287  x8

Email: emily.duffin@slcschools.org

Heidi Kulicke

Hillside

Phone: 801.578.8287  x7

Email: heidi.kulicke@slcschools.org

KC Santistevan

Glendale

Phone: 801.578.8287  x5

Email: kcsantistevan@slcschools.org

Melissa Larsen

Bryant

Phone: 801.578.8287 x2

Email: melissa.larsen@slcschools.org

TBD

 

Phone: 801.578.8287 x4

Email: @slcschools.org

Sarah Maddock

Mary W Jackson

Phone: 801-578-8287 x0

Email: sarah.maddock@slcschools.org

TBD

 

Phone: 801-578-8287 x1

Email:  @slcschools.org

Teresa Stocks

North Star

Phone: 801-578-8287 x9

Email: teresa.stocks@slcschools.org